montrealtitle_en

Students and Stagiaires Committee

Nadine Boileau, Co-Chair and Director, Student Programs (514) 397-3124 nboileau@stikeman.com

Vanessa Coiteux, Co-Chair

(514) 397-3681

vcoiteux@stikeman.com

Guillaume Boudreau-Simard (514) 397-3694 

gboudreausimard@stikeman.com 

Michèle Denis (514) 397-3073 mdenis@stikeman.com 
Stefan Fews (514) 397-6493

sfews@stikeman.com

Maxime Jacquin (514) 397-2444 

mjacquin@stikeman.com 

Allison Jaskolka         (514( 397-3127

ajaskolka@stikeman.com

Kim Le (514) 397-3662 kle@stikeman.com
Éric Lévesque (514) 397-2415 erlevesque@stikeman.com
David Massé (514) 397-3685  dmasse@stikeman.com 
Frédéric Paré (514) 397-3690 fpare@stikeman.com
Aniko Pelland (514) 397-6456 apelland@stikeman.com
Eveline Poirier (514) 397-2417  epoirier@stikeman.com
Joseph Reynaud (514) 397-3019 jreynaud@stikeman.com
Jeremy Sculnick  (514) 397-3329

jsculnick@stikeman.com