Visit our Twitter pageVisit our Twitter page
Our Students Committee
Toronto law students

The Students Committee is responsible for the recruitment, training, development, evaluation and remuneration of the summer law students and articling students in the Toronto office. Please feel free to get in touch with any of the Committee members listed below to learn more about the student experience at Stikeman Elliott:

Susan Pak
Kathleen Chevalier
Larry Cobb
Sam Hosseini
Jeff Hershenfield
Mel Hogg
Shanin Lott
Chris Lofft
Evan Marcus
Tim McCormick
Ashley Piotrowski

Dan Murdoch
Wesley Ng
Meaghan Obee Tower
Paul Rakowski
Kevin Smyth
Lanette Wilkinson
Glenn Zacher
Raman Grewal
Aaron Kreaden
Lindsay Gwyer