Stikeman Elliott
 
SITE SEARCH
Montréal Office

Latest News

Lawyers participate in ABA Business Law Section Spring Meeting
...............................................

New lawyer in Stikeman Elliott's Montréal office
...............................................

Joseph Reynaud, new partner in the Montréal office
...............................................

The 2016 "Course aux stages" has begun
...............................................

Seven New Lawyers at Stikeman Elliott
...............................................

Montréal office law student Jérémie Ste-Marie receives 2015 Pierre A. Raymond Award
...............................................

 
Office Management - Montréal 

Jocelyn Poirier
Executive Director
514 397-3234
jpoirier@stikeman.com

Nadine Boileau
Director, Student Programs
514 397-3124
nboileau@stikeman.com

Michèle Denis
Director, Professional Resources
514 397-3073
mdenis@stikeman.com

Chantal Fortin
Director of Finance
514 397-3318
cfortin@stikeman.com

Lynn Grassby
Director of Corporate Services
514 397-3094
lgrassby@stikeman.com

Sylvie Hébert
Director, Knowledge Management and Precedents
514 397-3203
shebert@stikeman.com

Monica Mendes-d'Abreu
Director, Human Resources
514 397-3251
mmendesdabreu@stikeman.com

Marie-claude Milot
Director, Linguistic Services
514 397-3224
mcmilot@stikeman.com

Catherine Sharp 
Director, Marketing & Business Development
514 397-3041
csharp@stikeman.com

Office Profile - Montreal  
Contact Us
1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West,
40th Floor
Montréal, QC  H3B 3V2
Phone: (514) 397-3000
Fax: (514) 397-3222
City Map

Managing Partner
André J. Roy
(514) 397-3119
aroy@stikeman.com  

Media Contact
Jocelyn Poirier
(514) 397-3234
jpoirier@stikeman.com

Find People in this Office


Careers in Montréal