Stikeman Elliott
 
SITE SEARCH
Montréal Office

Latest News

Richard Pound receives Medal of the Bar of Montreal
...............................................

Eight new lawyers in the Montréal office
...............................................

Stikeman Elliott litigators honoured at 2017 Benchmark Canada Awards
...............................................

EDC provides first ever "Masala Loan" to India's IL&FS
...............................................

The Stikeman Elliott Women in the Lead program has been launched!
...............................................

Six new lawyers in the Montréal office
...............................................

 
Office Management - Montréal 

Jocelyn Poirier
Executive Director
514 397-3234
jpoirier@stikeman.com

Bianca Barbucci
National Director, Marketing, Communications and Brand
514 397-3374
bbarbucci@stikeman.com

Nadine Boileau
Director, Student Programs
514 397-3124
nboileau@stikeman.com

Michèle Denis
Director, Professional Resources
514 397-3073
mdenis@stikeman.com

Chantal Fortin
Director of Finance
514 397-3318
cfortin@stikeman.com

Lynn Grassby
Director of Corporate Services
514 397-3094
lgrassby@stikeman.com

Sylvie Hébert
Director, Knowledge Management and Precedents
514 397-3203
shebert@stikeman.com

Monica Mendes-d'Abreu
Director, Human Resources
514 397-3251
mmendesdabreu@stikeman.com

Catherine Sharp 
Director, Marketing & Business Development
514 397-3041
csharp@stikeman.com

Sylvie-Anne Scarinci and Johanne Tanguay
Coordinators, Linguistic Services
514 397-3224
sscarinci@stikeman.com
jtanguay@stikeman.com

Office Profile - Montreal  
Contact Us
1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West,
41st Floor
Montréal, QC  H3B 3V2
Phone: (514) 397-3000
Fax: (514) 397-3222
City Map

Managing Partner
André J. Roy
(514) 397-3119
aroy@stikeman.com  

Media Contact
Bianca Barbucci
(514) 397-3374
bbarbucci@stikeman.com


Find People in this Office


Careers in Montréal