Stikeman Elliott
 
SITE SEARCH
Montréal Office

Latest News

Five new lawyers at Stikeman Elliott
...............................................

Sophie Lamonde wins the "Étoile Montante" award
...............................................

Montréal office's 2013 Year in Review
...............................................

Richard Pound in Sochi for the 2014 Winter Olympics
...............................................

The 2014 "Course aux stages" has begun
...............................................

Litigators featured in Lexpert cross-border guide
...............................................

 
Office Management - Montréal 

Jocelyn Poirier
Executive Director
514 397-3234
jpoirier@stikeman.com

Nadine Boileau
Director, Student Programs
514 397-3124
nboileau@stikeman.com

Michèle Denis
Director, Professional Resources
514 397-3073
mdenis@stikeman.com

Chantal Fortin
Director of Finance
514 397-3318
cfortin@stikeman.com

Lynn Grassby
Director of Corporate Services
514 397-3094
lgrassby@stikeman.com

Sylvie Hébert
Director, Knowledge Management and Precedents
514 397-3203
shebert@stikeman.com

Monica Mendes-d'Abreu
Director, Human Resources
514 397-3251
mmendesdabreu@stikeman.com

Marie-claude Milot
Director, Linguistic Services
514 397-3224
mcmilot@stikeman.com

Mirabel Paquette
Director, Operations and Events Management
514-397-3307
mpaquette@stikeman.com

Catherine Sharp 
Director, Marketing & Business Development
514 397-3041
csharp@stikeman.com

Office Profile - Montreal  
Contact Us
1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West,
40th Floor
Montréal, QC  H3B 3V2
Phone: (514) 397-3000
Fax: (514) 397-3222
City Map

Managing Partner
André J. Roy
(514) 397-3119
aroy@stikeman.com  

Media Contact
Catherine Sharp
(514) 397-3041

Find People in this Office


Careers in Montréal