Stikeman Elliott
 
SITE SEARCH
Stikeman Elliott - Toronto Office

Latest News

Margaret Grottenthaler receives 2017 Client Choice Award
...............................................

Stikeman Elliott litigators honoured at 2017 Benchmark Canada Awards
...............................................

Stikeman Elliott, WCM welcome Minister Bains to diversity event
...............................................

Samantha Horn receives WXN's 2016 Top 100 Award
...............................................

Congratulations to Junaid Subhan, winner of the FACL Young Lawyer Award
...............................................

Ramandeep Grewal receives a 2016 Women Worth Watching Award
...............................................

 
Office Management - Toronto

Jean Anne McLeod
Chief Operating Officer
416-869-6727
jmcleod@stikeman.com

Mary Dagg, CA
Director, Finance
416-869-7715
mdagg@stikeman.com

Rosa Leonardelli
Director, Administrative Services
416-814-7948
rleonardelli@stikeman.com

Shanin Lott 
Managing Director, Talent, and Acting Director, Marketing and Communications
416-869-5625
slott@stikeman.com

Susan Pak
Director, Student Programs and Professional Development
416-869-5666
spak@stikeman.com

Barbara Schechter
Director, Junior Associates and Career Management
416-869-6823
bschechter@stikeman.com

Venky Srinivasan
Chief Technology Officer
416-869-7095
vsrinivasan@stikeman.com

Mairi Stewart
Director, Client Services, and Acting Director,
Business Development
416-869-5548
mstewart@stikeman.com

Michelle Taylor
Director, Facilities & Office Services
416-869-6744
mtaylor@stikeman.com

Office Profile - Toronto  
Contact Us
5300 Commerce Court West
199 Bay Street
Toronto, ON  M5L 1B9
Phone:  (416) 869-5500
Toll-Free: 1 877 973-5500
Fax: (416) 947-0866
City Map

Managing Partner
Jay C. Kellerman
(416) 869-5201
jkellerman@stikeman.com  

Media Contact
Shanin Lott
(416) 869-5625
slott@stikeman.com 

AODA

Find People in this Office


Careers In Toronto