Stikeman Elliott
 
SITE SEARCH
Stikeman Elliott - Toronto Office

Latest News

Stikeman Elliott celebrates Canadian diversity and inclusivity at annual event
...............................................

Celia Johnson, Kerry O'Reilly Wilks, and Lisa Skakun receive the 2017 Lexpert Zenith Award: Celebrating Women in Law
...............................................

Stikeman Elliott participates in The Ride to Conquer Cancer and raises over $82,000
...............................................

Margaret Grottenthaler receives 2017 Client Choice Award
...............................................

Stikeman Elliott litigators honoured at 2017 Benchmark Canada Awards
...............................................

Stikeman Elliott hosts "Spotlight on Board Diversity" event at TIFF/Bell Lightbox
...............................................

 
Office Management - Toronto

Jean McLeod
Chief Operating Officer
416-869-6727
jmcleod@stikeman.com

Vince Cina
Director, Application Development and Support
416-869-7760
vcina@stikeman.com

Derek D. Cullen
Director, IT Infrastructure and Operations
416-869-7793
dcullen@stikeman.com

Mary Dagg, CA
Director, Finance
416-869-7715
mdagg@stikeman.com

Denise Grondin

Director, Human Resources
416-814-6611
dgrondin@stikeman.com

Rosa Leonardelli
Director, Administrative Services
416-814-7948
rleonardelli@stikeman.com

Shanin H. Lott 
Managing Director, Talent and Professional Resources
416-869-5625
slott@stikeman.com

Susan Pak
Director, Student Programs and Professional Development
416-869-5666
spak@stikeman.com

Barbara Schechter
Director, Associate Programs
416-869-6823
bschechter@stikeman.com

Nicola Shaver
Director, Knowledge Management
416-869-7049
nshaver@stikeman.com

Venky Srinivasan
Chief Technology Officer
416-869-7095
vsrinivasan@stikeman.com

Mairi Stewart
Director, Business Development and Client Services
416-869-5548
mstewart@stikeman.com

Michelle Taylor
Director, Facilities & Office Services
416-869-6744
mtaylor@stikeman.com

Office Profile - Toronto  
Contact Us
5300 Commerce Court West
199 Bay Street
Toronto, ON  M5L 1B9
Phone:  (416) 869-5500
Toll-Free: 1 877 973-5500
Fax: (416) 947-0866
City Map

Managing Partner
Jay C. Kellerman
(416) 869-5201
jkellerman@stikeman.com  

Media Contact
Donna Proia
(416) 814-7969
dproia@stikeman.com


AODA

Find People in this Office


Careers In Toronto